Know your place.

 

Below is my latest ditty, written over the last week or so after realising my place in anothers life. #SoWhat #itaintovertillitsover 

 

Know your place . ..

Fair weather friend

Know your place…

Compliant friend

Know your place…

Don’t ever disagree  with me friend

Know  your place…

Unsullied waters and resonable friend

Know your place…

Always forgiving and giving  friend

Know  your fucking  place. ..

Never question me friend

Know your place . . . 

‘Yes mam’ me friend

Know your place…

For once you stand up to me

Challenge my behavior 

Call me out on my drama 

I’m going to drop you like you never existed . ..cos thats what I do

To those who forget their fair weather  place. 

 

About Laneene

Writer/Poet...Love my life! Living my life to the fullest and excited about the future.

Posted on December 5, 2016, in Poems, Writing. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

